Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter: Fear God,
and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man.
 Ecclesiastes 12:13

UPCOMING THEODIS EALEY SHOWS

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Nashville Municipal Auditorium
417 4th Avenue North
Nashville, TN

Friday, March 1, 2019
Savannah Civic Center/Johnny Mercer Theater
301 S Oglethorpe St.
Savannah, GA

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Crown Arena
1960 Coliseum Drive
Fayetteville, NC

Friday, March 8, 2019
Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
705 Elvis Presley Avenue
Shreveport, LA

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Verizon Theater
1001 Performance Pl.
Grand Prairie, TX

Friday, March 15, 2019
Keybank State Theater-Playhouse Square
1519 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH

Friday, March 16, 2019
Fox Theater
2211 Woodard Avenue
Detroit, MI

Friday, March 22, 2019
Chaifetz Arena
Saint Louis University
1 South Compton Avenue
Saint Louis, MO

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Horseshoe Casino
777 Casino Center Dr.

Hammond, IN

Friday, April 5, 2019
Miller High Life Theater
400 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Fox Theater
660 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA

Saturday, May 4, 2019
White Oak Amphitheater
Greensboro Colisum
125 W Lee St.
Greensboro, NC

Friday, May 24,2019
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
5001 Coliseum Dr.
North Charleston, SC

Saturday, May 25, 2019
(POSTPONED FROM SAT., APRIL 20, 2019)

Jay’s Farm Place
24 County Rd. 15
Sawyerville, AL 

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Henderson Stadium
2172 Anthony Road
Macon, GA

Saturday, June 8, 2019 
Club 301 (Outside)
10438 Burton’s Ferry Highway
Allendale, SC

Friday, June 14, 2019
Boutwell Auditorium
1930 Reverend Abraham Woods Jr. Blvd.
Birmingham, Alabama

Saturday, June 15, 2019 
Township Auditorium
1703 Taylor St.
Columbia, SC

Sunday, June 16, 2019 
Columbus Civic Center
400 – 4th Street

Columbus, GA

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Rocky Mount Municipal Complex
600 Independence Drive
Rocky Mount, NC

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Intimidators Stadium
2888 Moose Rd.
Kannapolis, NC

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Miramar Regional Park
16801 Miramar Parkway
Miramar, FL

Sunday, September 1, 2019
Riverdale Ampitheater
7200 Church St.
Riverdale, GA

Saturday, October 12, 2019
The Forum Arena
Rome, GA

 

 

CLICK HERE for Past Shows

LATEST COMMENTS

“Blues Legend does it again!
Theodis just dropped another hit that can appeal to multiple generations!!”

“A Southern Soul Mix IS AWESOME, hit after hit,
this compilation is like no other southern soul mix out there.”

“Stand up in it GREAT!”

“Wuld’s Greastest Luvs. That ole’ country boy can sang.
When I was gigging we would rock the house with this tune. Sheeeeee.